88 Restaurant & Lounge

Map Unavailable

Address
88 E Main St
Buckhannon
WV

26201
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Live Music - Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Live Music - Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm